~ The Grave-Yard.

If I were a newer version would you love me?
Gosh, I still wonder about you till now but why, its unrequitted I know but am happy that I chose myself to fall for you.
Well I can twist you in my words and make you my story, essay or poem but can’t make you love me.
You won’t regret losing me, but I regret when you left me.
I was your option when no one else could entertain you and I did my bit knowing all I entertained you and loved you as I had never done.
Past’s are scary in my case. But you made my present and future a tragedy in this world of solitude, I’ll try to write my own fate.
.
.
.
With this… he left the grave-yard with a drop in his eyes, yet to burst but none to care….

~ Sid’
~ Infected Thoughts

image

4 comments

  1. tearsandfears83 · March 6, 2016

    Wow, this is absolutely brilliant. You write very well and it’s clear that every word is heart felt πŸ™‚

    Like

    • infectedthoughts28 · March 6, 2016

      Even I do love your pieces alot. I admire that you appreciated my stuff. Anyways I’m glad that someone did noticed my writings πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • tearsandfears83 · March 6, 2016

        Thank you, that means a lot. I love your style of writing and look forward to reading more!

        Like

      • infectedthoughts28 · March 6, 2016

        Well am glad to know that an unknown person is eager to read my amateur stuffs… Love you for that well Idk you neither you do but this bond in writing which v both created hope it all goes well… For sure I wanna meet you… Waiting for your response πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment