~ Lies

On the first page of our story the future seemed bright and like every book, the page turned…
And the second page made us out from brightness to darkness. You just gonna stand and watch me burning from the distant and raising again from the ashes like the bird far from egypt, the phoenix.

You not gonna come I know, cause am a wierd and destruction for you. Well I love you and love the way you lied me all through.
I lose, I fall, I cry but I’m not a liar rather am a lover who still loves you even if you tried to lie me…

You just gonna watch my destruction of me  killing myself, cause I wanna feel human blood in my hand and my soul is craving that peace and freedom to leave the solitary prison of my body and the cages which are bounding and surrounding the wild creature that roars with every beat, it too wanna break the cage cause it was hurt by your lies.
Lies…

~ Sid’
~ Infected Thoughts

image

Leave a comment